Program Committee Chairs:

Sandra Kübler (Indiana University), Jan Hajič (Charles University, Prague) and Koenraad De Smedt (University of Bergen).

Program Comittee Members:

Local organization committee:

Koenraad de Smedt, Victoria Rosén, and Paul Meurer


The workshop is supported by the Research Council of Norway through the TREPIL project, by a grant from the Bergen University Fund, and by a grant from the Humanities Faculty at the University of Bergen.



Photographs on this website are © Koenraad De Smedt. Map portion by Adachi Map © Bergens Tidende, distributed by Bergen Guide.


By providing external links, the local organization committee does not in any way guarantee the correctness of these links or endorse the content of the external sites.